statue..


When a day is said and done
in the middle of the night and
your fast asleep, my love
Stay awake looking at you beauty,
telling myself I'm the luckiest girl alive
Cause so many times I was certain
you was gonna walk out of my life.
Why you takes such a hold of me boy,
When I'm still trying to get my act right.
What is the reason when you really
could have any girl you want
I don't see, what I have to offer.
I should have been a season,
guess you could see i had potential.
Do you know you're my miracle?

I'm like a statue, stuck staring right at you
Get me frozen in my tracks
So amazed how you take me back
Each and everytime our love collapsed.
Statue, stuck staring right at you
So when I'm lost of words
everytime i disappoint you
it's just cause I can't believe
that you so beautiful
Don't wanna lose you, no..

Ask myself why is you even with me
after all the shit I put you through
why did you make it hard for me
it's like you're living and i make you
But baby your love is so warm
is makes my shield melt down
And everytime we're both at war,
you make me come around
What is the reason when you really
could have any girl you want
I don't see, what I have to offer.
I should have been a season,
guess you could see i had potential.
Do you know you're my miracle?

I'm like a statue, stuck staring right at you
Get me frozen in my tracks
So amazed how you take me back
Each and everytime our love collapsed.
Statue, stuck staring right at you
So when I'm lost of words
everytime i disappoint you
it's just cause I can't believe
that you so beautiful
Don't wanna lose you, no..
and your so beautiful
don't wanna lose you, never..

Every single day of my life
I thank my lucky stars
God really had to spend extra time,
when he sculptured your heart
Couse theres no explanations,
can't solve the equation
It's like you love me
more then I love myself.

I'm like a statue, stuck staring right at you
Get me frozen in my tracks
So amazed how you take me back
Each and everytime our love collapsed.
Statue, stuck staring right at you
So when I'm lost of words
everytime i disappoint you
it's just cause I can't believe
that you so beautiful
Don't wanna lose you, no..

And your so beautiful
and I want you to feel it
couse so bad I'm needing
you're the reason for breathing
you're so beautiful

When a day is said and done,
in the middle of the night and
you're fast asleep, my love..
I'm the luckiest girl alive.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Louise Börjesson

sv: ååh saknar dig carro! :( <3

2011-10-16 @ 17:08:59
URL: http://louiseeanna.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0